Main
Since 1912
Medical aid
Our meetings
Different services
Cosmology
Personal pages
Culture
Judicial litigation
Judicial litigation
Events

Đóńńęčé

  Our court litigations are beginning with publishing on 24th of February in 1999 in the newspaper “Evrika”, Aktobe, the article of the deputies of city and regional maslikhats V.Skuridina and B.Mirzabayeva. “Does paper endure all?”

  We consider this period of 5 years, which was with first publication about the “Diapazon”, useful in practical learning court system of our country, system of relations between mass media and society, new relations in society with using court system. This article includes only our personal opinion about discussing questions. Some materials from court decisions, which we mention here, author can give additionally. Several questions, which we had decided by court way, can give new application, which didn’t use earlier at court civil and civil-process codes of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  1. On 29th of May in 1999 is appeared claiming declaring of main editor of the newspaper “Diapazone” Gleb Chugunov on 11 paged about protection of honor, dignity and business reputation to V.Skuridin. In article we related about his drunkenness (to our mind it was the reason that he went away from newspaper, but not by him will), unworthy conduct at New Years Party and, as consequence, “concert” in drunken, expressed our dissatisfaction by position of the newspaper about some questions. Chugunov valued his honor in 10 million tenge, that time it was more than 100 thousands dollars of the USA.

  For the first time in history of the Kazakhstan, main editor of newspaper made such claim to reader. The aim is understandable – to kill insulter economical.

  Looking through the claim by different judges lasted till 6th of March in 2000. During this time G.Chugunov moved to Russia. He takes citizenship of the Russian Federation on 30th of April in 1998 with help of the ambassador of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Then we for the first time in court practice of Kazakhstan use p. 2-9 clauses 416 of the Civil-process Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and as claimer hasn’t any address in the Kazakhstan, the judge R.Kustanova took decision not to touch his affair.

  2. That time courts with participation of the “Diapazone” were very often. It was very interesting even to be spectator. There it was possible to study strategy and tactics of the rival. On one of these processes, there was discussion about closing the newspaper, journalists of the newspaper photographed me and photo was published near with photo of judge, prosecutor and expert (later the deputy of the Mazhilis A.Aitali). It looked that I was participant of this process. I was shocked by unconscious of the newspaper. As answer at first in practice I used the clause 145 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “The right for own represent” – nobody has right to use somebody’s photo without his agreement. The mechanism of application of this clause wasn’t that time and so is no nowadays. I connected it with the clause 143 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “The protection of honor and dignity”.

  The judge A.Utegenov took claim to consideration and on 28th of September in 1999 recognized actions of the newspaper not right. He ordered to the newspaper to apologize in front of public and to pay 5 thousand tenge as moral harm. The “Diapazone” is cynical treated to the decision of the court and published once again photos with some caustic comments about judge. Then under pressure of court executors does apologized, and paid money, but published my photo for the 3rd time.

  The judge B.Nabatov took new claim to consideration and on 15th of February in 2000 recognized again that the actions of the newspaper are not right. He ordered to the editorial office apologize in front of public again, and pay 6 thousands tenge as moral harm.

  The law acted, but in blank. Eleven thousands tenge couldn’t stop the editorial office. However suddenly I understood that by accident I found extremely delicate point in politic of mass media – which needs in them without photo, especially “fried”. The “Diapazone” was supported fund of protection of freedom of the word “Just word (Adil soz)”, son of the leader of “Diapazone” complained on me at one of seminars in USA and found their sympathy. Nobody remember human’s rights. It looks like that our deputies sometimes be weak, when in one type of law about mass media they offered to publish photos of those people who take public post without their agreement. Those deputies, for example, cannot present claims to mass media about protection rights for own photo.

  3. In autumn in 1999, before elections into the maslikhat, the “Diapazone” advised me: “In this case it waned be better for him fill into court on the commission committee of health ministry OK&Z of the Republic of Kazakhstan as Tynybekov A.S., Kudaibergenova A.R., Tusupkalyev B.T., because they confirm in their “The reference about results of checking facts” on 13th December in 1997, and they confirmed opposition: “After selling building of therapy the city health keeping was without neurological beds. Besides, in spite of that in building, which was sold, there were X-rayed, physiotherapy and other departments of the city hospital number 1 on ground and first floors, administration of hospital had to pay lease to hospital “PHOENIX”. If Mr. Candidate doesn’t know this document, the editorial office will divide the copy with great pleasure”.

  I did it because I consider this information is not true to reality. In time I didn’t pay attention to this phrase. From one side, it is not true, on the other hand I don’t subjugate to the committee of health in these questions. But as Chehov has said, if a gun hands on the wall, it will shoot. And it’s shooting in full swing of Election Company, after two years. Go to the law directly with the committee of health is very difficult, because it is situated in Astana. Then I elected as defendant the member of the committee Tusupkalyev B.T., who lived in Aktobe and even couldn’t be author of that phrase. But it gave possibility for court in Aktobe for elucidates the authenticity of materials of reference. The judge Kanatova L.S. looking through these affairs found as third person from the side of defendant the Agency about health affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which that time was right successor of the committee of health the Ministry of OK&Z the Republic of Kazakhstan. Then looking through the affair on 15th of August in 2000 she recognized lines of reference “not true to reality” and ordered to the Agency about health affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan to substitute the reference. This decision gave possibility not only to protect honor of the organization, but it changed the revision about new opened circumstances, the claim of the LTD “Rifma” by press-conference during before electing company. I won elections and became deputy for the third time. And, how it doesn’t look strange, but the “Diapazone” helped me in it.

  To the middle of May in 2000, speaking in sport language, general score was 6 to 3 to my profit (by apologizing 2 to 1). However one case that I lost on 5th of May in 2000 to constituter of the “Diapazone” – the LTD “Rifma”, where according to the decision of the judge Zh.Mambetova I had to pay 20 thousands tenge as moral harm for the article “Does paper endure all?” had very unusual consequence.

  Kakisheva Gulsim Shamilyevna 4. On 20th of May in 2000 the LTD “Rifma” is bearer me the claim about recovery from me, according to clause 111 CPC of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 120 thousands tenge for expense of paying help of representative. For taking part in process, where moral harm install into 20 thousands tenge (and this is general sum in court practice for paying moral harm), the cost of service of the representative of the LTD “Rifma” Laykin S.V. are more large. According to money requiring although expenses must not be large than 10 percents from satisfaction part of claim. The plaintiff stood on that side, that the claim is not material, moral harm not money (however and in money?) and 10 percents are not limit. We (and that time the advocate Kakisheva Gulsim Shamilyevna join in process) made support on that the side hasn’t any expenditures yet, as at accountants steering of the LTD “Rifma” this sum was at calculation 333 “The depths of under reporting persons”. This is a distribution of money in dept, and the representative must be given an account of this money. However the judge Mambetova didn’t hear any arguments. On 29th of June she took decision about exacting from me 120 thousands tenge for the LTD “Rifma”.

  The precedent created, when by not court calculation (more often just with agreements of the representative) it is possible to substantiate any sum of recovery from lost rival. In this case it may be 700 thousands or 2 million tenge. According to opinion of our experts, in this combination teachers of the High School of rights “Adulet” took part. Our aim was full stop of this scenery. Such results we had quite several times with the “Diapazone”. But not only we, he had court with others.

  Working out of measures was held with taking part of high qualification specialists and scientist-lawyers of Aktobe. We directed complaint to the regional court, and on 15th of August it changed decision of the city court and directed affairs to another court.

  At war as at war. Later strategy became as very offensive. We asked ourselves question quite a lot of time – who can gave paying services of representative at court? It turned out that advocate and persons who has license for giving paying law services. The lawyer of the LTD “Rifma” wasn’t advocate and he hadn’t license for giving paying law services, not connected with advocate’s actions. And here simple combination appeared – all were free and that time the claim disappeared, there were no expenditures; or money came without license. As consequence – activity without license, money came back into the budget of the state. As we had copies of three agreements (two of them about affairs with the LTD “Evrika LTD”) and three warrants of expense according to them he took 390 thousands tenge, and the sum became large to “coarse size”. It would be perspective of criminal affair for illegal owning like activity without license.

  On 7th of September we directed our claim about confession of agreements for giving law services between the S.Laykin and the LTD “Rifma” illegal with requiring of coming backsides to the first condition. The public prosecutor office in Aktobe directed analogous claim. On 5th of October the judge I.Ahmadullin took the decision: the claim of the public prosecutor in Aktobe like state interest – satisfied; in the claim to the LTD “Rifma” to the V.Skuridin – refuse.

  I think that the LTD “Rifma” did a lot for obtaining changing of the decision of the judge I.Ahmadullin in the regional court. And the regional court took decision of Solomon: in claiming requiring of the public prosecutor take agreement illegal - refuse (perhaps, the plaintiff must be place of license). In the part of the claim to the Skuridin there was the decision of the judge I.Ahmadulin. If we couldn’t cause criminal affair, we protected our interests, took invaluable experience.

  5. The lawyer S.V.Laykin gave claim for the advocate G.K.Kakisheva about protecting his honor and dignity, and about exacting moral harm in size 120 thousands tenge. Her speech during last process “characterized his as greedy”. The judge Kanatova L.S. on 16th of January in 2001 refused in claim. To my mind, the nerves of Laykin just gave him up.




Meeting with PRESIDENT

>>>In detail>>>

Главная страница
История клиники
Медицинская помощь
Встречи с разными людьми
Разные услуги
Космология
Личные страницы
Культурная жизнь города
Судебные тяжбы
Судебные иски
События

English

  Наши судебные тяжбы начались с опубликования 24 февраля 1999 г. в газете “Эврика”, г. Актобе, статьи депутатов городского В. СКУРЫДИНА и областного Б. МЫРЗАБАЕВА маслихатов «Все ли стерпит бумага?».

  Мы считаем этот пятилетний период, прошедший с первой публикации о «Диапазоне», полезным и плодотворным в плане практического познания судебной системы нашей страны, системы взаимоотношения средств массовой информации и общества, новых взаимоотношений в обществе с применением судебной системы. В этой статье содержится только наше личное мнение по обсуждаемым вопросам. Сведения из судебных решений, упоминаемых здесь, автор может предоставить дополнительно. Ряд вопросов, которые мы решили судебным путем, представляют собой новое, ранее не использованное в суде, применение гражданского и гражданско-процессуального кодексов Республики Казахстан.

  1. 29 мая 1999 года появилось исковое заявление на 11 страницах главного редактора газеты «Диапазон» Глеба Чугунова о защите чести, достоинства и деловой репутации к В. Скурыдину. В статье мы рассказали о его пьянстве (по нашему мнению из-за этого, хотя и не по своей воле, он, в конце концов, ушел из газеты), недостойном поведении на новогоднем бале и, как следствие, дебоше в вытрезвителе, выразили своё неудовольствие позицией газеты по ряду вопросов. Чугунов оценил свою честь в 10 (десять) миллионов тенге, тогда это было более 100 000 долларов США.

  Впервые в истории Казахстана, главный редактор газеты вчинил такой иск читателю. Цель понятна – экономически уничтожить обидчика.

  Рассмотрение иска разными судьями длилось до 6 марта 2000 года. За это время Г. Чугунов переехал на постоянное место жительства в Россию. В гражданство России он был принят ещё 30 апреля 1998 года посольством РФ в РК. Тогда мы впервые в судебной практике Казахстана применили п. 2-9 статьи 416 ГПК РК и так как истец не имел места жительства в Казахстане, судья Р. Кустанова приняла решение оставить дело без рассмотрения.

  2. Суды с участием «Диапазона» в то время шли достаточно часто. Даже быть зрителем на них было интересно. Тем более там можно было изучать стратегию и тактику соперника. На одном из таких процессов, дело шло о закрытии газеты, меня сфотографировали корреспонденты газеты, а фотографию поместили в одном ряду с судьей, прокурором и экспертом (ныне депутатом Мажилиса Айталы). Создалось впечатление, что я участник этого процесса. Меня, прежде всего, возмутила беспардонность газеты. В ответ я, впервые в практике, воспользовался статьей 145 ГК РК «Право на собственное изображение» - никто не имеет право использовать изображение какого-либо лица без его согласия. Механизма применения этой статьи как не было тогда, так нет и сейчас. Пришлось связывать её со статьей 143 ГК РК «Защита чести, достоинства…».

  Судья А. Утегенов принял иск к рассмотрению и 28 сентября 1999 года признал действия газеты неправомерными, он обязал редакцию публично извиниться и выплатить 5 тысяч тенге морального вреда. «Диапазон» цинично отнесся к решению суда – опубликовал еще раз фотографию с едкими комментариями в адрес судьи. Затем под давлением судебных исполнителей извинился, заплатил деньги и тут же, в третий раз, опубликовал мою фотографию.

  Судья Б.Набатов принял новый иск к рассмотрению и 15 февраля 2000 года опять признал действия газеты неправомерными, он обязал редакцию вновь публично извиниться и выплатить 6 тысяч тенге морального вреда.

  Закон действовал, но в холостую. 11 тысяч тенге остановить редакцию не могли. Однако неожиданно я понял, что случайно нащупал чрезвычайно болезненную точку в политике средств массовой информации – кому они нужны без фотографий, особенно "жареных". «Диапазон» поддержал фонд защиты свободы слова «Адил соз», сын хозяина «Диапазона» жаловался на меня на каком-то семинаре в США и даже нашел там сочувствие. О правах человека никто не вспоминает. Похоже, и наши депутаты сейчас дали слабину, предлагая в одном из вариантов Закона о СМИ публиковать изображения (снимки) лиц, занимающих публичные должности без их согласия. Те же депутаты, например уже не смогут предъявлять иски СМИ о защите права на собственное изображение.

  3. Осенью 1999 года, перед выборами в маслихат "Диапозон" посоветовал мне: "В таком случае ему следует подать в суд на комиссию комитета здравоохранения Министерства ОКиЗ Республики Казахстан в состав Тыныбекова А.С., Кудайбергеновой А.Р., Тусупкалиева Б.Т., потому как они в своей "Справке о результатах проверки фактов" от 13 декабря 1997 года утверждают прямо-таки противоположное: "После продажи терапевтического корпуса городское здравоохранение осталось без неврологических коек. Кроме того, ввиду того, что в проданном здании остались размещенные на 1 и 2 этажах рентгенологическое, физиотерапевтическое и другие отделения горбольницы №1, администрация больницы вынуждена платить деньги госпиталю "Феникс" арендную плату". Если г-н кандидат в депутаты не знаком с этим документом, редакция любезно поделится ксерокопией».

  Что я и сделал, так как считал эти сведения несоответствующими действительности. В свое время я не придал значения этой фразе. С одной стороны всё это неправда, с другой стороне я не подчинен в этих вопросах комитету здравоохранения. Но как сказал Чехов, если ружье висит на стене, оно все равно выстрелит. И это выстрелило в разгар предвыборной компании, через два года. Судиться напрямую с комитетом здравоохранения сложно, он территориально находится в Астане. Тогда я выбрал ответчиком члена комиссии Тусупкалиева Б.Т., который жил в Актобе и мог даже не быть автором этой фразы. Но это давало возможность проведения суда в Актобе для выяснения достоверности материалов справки. Судья Канатова Л.С., рассматривая это дело, привлекла как третье лицо со стороны ответчика Агентство по делам здравоохранения РК, которое в то время являлось правопреемником комитета здравоохранения МОКиЗ РК. Затем, рассмотрев дело 15 августа 2000 года, признала данные строки справки "не соответствующими действительности" и обязала Агентство по делам здравоохранения РК заменить справку. Это решение дало возможность не только отстоять честь организации, но и привело к отмене и пересмотру, по вновь открывшимся обстоятельствах, иска ТОО «Рифма» по пресс-конференции во время предвыборной компании. А выборы я выиграл и стал депутатом в третий раз. И в этом мне, как ни странно, помог «Диапазон».

  К середине мая 2000 года, говоря спортивным языком, общий счет был 6-3 в мою пользу (по извинениям 2-1). Однако одно дело, проигранное мной 5 мая 2000 года учредителю газеты «Диапазон» - ТОО «Рифма», где по решению судьи Ж. Мамбетовой я должен был выплатить 20 000 тенге морального вреда за статью «Все ли стерпит бумага?» , имело самые неожиданные последствия.

  4. 20 мая 2000 года ТОО «Рифма» предъявило мне иск о взыскании с меня, в соответствии со статьей 111 ГПК РК, 120 000 тенге за фактически понесенные расходы по оплате помощи представителя. То есть за участие в процессе, где моральный ущерб установлен в 20 тысяч тенге (а это общепринятая сумма в судебной практике возмещения морального вреда), стоимость услуг представителя ТОО «Рифма» Лайкина С.В. в 6 раз больше. Хотя вроде бы расходы не должны превышать десяти процентов от удовлетворенной части иска по денежным требованиям. Истец стоял на том, что иск не материальный, моральный ущерб не денежный (хотя и в деньгах?) и десять процентов здесь не предел. Какишева Гульсим Шамильевна Мы (а в это время в процесс включилась адвокат Какишева Гульсим Шамильевна) делали упор на том, что сторона ещё не понесла затрат, так как в бухгалтерских проводках ТОО «Рифма» эта сумма была отнесена на счёт 333 «Задолженность подотчетных лиц». Это выдача денег в долг и юрист-представитель должен ещё отчитаться за них. Однако судья Мамбетова аргументов не услышала и 29 июня приняла решение о взыскании с меня в пользу ТОО «Рифма» 120 000 тенге.

  Создался прецедент, когда внесудебными расчётами (а зачастую просто договором с представителем) можно обосновать любую сумму взыскания с проигравшего соперника. В данном случае она могла быть и 700 000 тенге и 2 миллиона. По мнению наших экспертов, в разработке такой комбинации участвовала группа преподавателей Актюбинского филиала высшей школы права "Адилет". Нашей задачей стало полное предотвращение этого сценария. Таких результатов у нас с «Диапазоном» могло быть несколько. И не только у нас, он судился со многими.

  Разработка ответных мер проводилась с участием высококвалифицированных специалистов и ученых-юристов Актобе. Мы направили кассационную жалобу в областной суд, а он 15 августа отменил решение городского суда и направил дело другому судье.

  На войне, как на войне. Далее стратегия намечалась как сугубо наступательная. Мы задались вопросом – кто может оказывать платные услуги представителя в суде? Оказывается адвокат и лица, имеющие лицензию на оказание платных юридических услуг. Юрист «Рифмы» не был адвокатом и не имел лицензии на оказание платных юридических услуг, не связанных с адвокатской деятельностью. И здесь разыгрывалась простейшая комбинация – или всё было бесплатно и тогда иска не может быть, затраты не понесены; или деньги заработаны без лицензии. Как следствие – безлицензионная деятельность, деньги возвращаются в бюджет государства. А так как мы имели копии трех договоров (два из них о делах с ТОО «Эврика Лтд.») и трех расходных ордеров, по которым он получил 390 000 тенге, то сумма приближалась к " крупным размерам ", и впереди могла быть перспектива уголовного дела за незаконное предпринимательство в виде безлицензионной деятельности.

  7 сентября мы направили свое исковое заявление о признании договора на оказание юридических услуг между С. Лайкиным и ТОО «Рифма» недействительным с требованием возвратить стороны в первоначальное состояние. Аналогичное исковое заявление 25 сентября направила прокуратура г. Актобе. 5 октября судья И. Ахмадуллин принял решение: иск прокурора г. Актобе в интересах государства – удовлетворить; в иске ТОО «Рифма» к В. Скурыдину – отказать.

  Думаю, что ТОО «Рифма» приложило немало сил, добиваясь отмены решения судьи И. Ахмадуллина в областном суде. И областной суд принял Соломоново решение: в исковом требовании прокурора признать договор недействительным – отказать (вероятно, истцом должен быть лицензиат). В части иска к Скурыдину осталось в силе решение судьи И. Ахмадуллина. И если нам не удалось возбудить уголовное дело, то мы, защитив свои интересы, получили неоценимый опыт.

  5. Юрист С.В. Лайкин на адвоката Г.Ш. Какишеву подал иск о защите своей чести и достоинства, о взыскании морального вреда в размере 120 000 тенге. Её высказывания во время предыдущего процесса "характеризовали его как хапугу". Судья Канатова Л.С. 16 января 2001 г. в иске отказала. По моему мнению, у него просто сдали нервы.

  6. КазГЮА. Торжество Закона, а не интересов.

  7. АУГХ – установка счетчика газа, деловая репутация.

  8. ПоК «8 марта»




Встреча с ПРЕЗИДЕНТОМ

>>>подробнее>>>